Free Entertainment News, Music Research, Management, Events, Consultation

Franky 5, Abeiku Santana Secures Nomination At Foklex Media Awards 2021

Nominations for the 10th edition of the Foklex Media Awards have been released and your favorite personality may have just grabbed a nomination(s).

In the Radio Personality Of The Year category, the host of the drive time show on Okay 101.7, Abeiku Santana has been nominated.

In the same category, Franky 5 (Hitz FM) grabbed a nomination as well as Bright Asempa (Adom Fm), Evangelist Agyenim Boateng (Kasapa Fm), Kofi Adomah (Angel FM), and Nana Okogyedom Barima Ntim (Oman FM).

The event will take place on April 24, at the National Theatre.

Foklex Media Award seeks to honor radio and TV personalities for their hard work and effort.

By Sharon Onella

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.